Portland City Council Seal

Portland Government

Watch Live Meetings


Previously Recorded Meetings

Title Aired On
Portland Planning Board Workshop 2/27/18 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 07:56
Portland City Council 2/21/18 Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 08:50
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing 2/13/18 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 09:05
Portland Planning Board Workshop 2/13/18 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 09:04
Portland City Council - 2/5/18 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 07:25
Portland City Council & State of the City - 1/31/18 Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 08:32
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 1/23/18 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 07:49
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 1/23/18 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 07:47
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing 1/9/18 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 08:32
Portland City Council Workshop 1/8/18 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 08:02
Portland City Council - 1/3/18 Monday, January 8, 2018 - 08:24
Portland City Council - 12/18/17 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 08:18
Portland Planning Board Hearing - 12/13/17 Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 09:10
Portland Planning Board - 12/6/17 Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 08:34
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 11/28/30 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 07:41
Portland Planning Board Workshop - 11/28/17 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 07:39
Portland City Council - 11/20/17 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 07:51
Portland Planning Board Public Hearing - 11/14/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 07:39
Portland Planning Board Workshop 11/14/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 07:37
Portland City Council - 11/6/17 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 07:29